logo.png

GGBFSC is a non-profit organization registered with USFSA and has a governing body of no more than 12 members as set forth in its constitution and by-laws.

The executive board consists of a president (non-voting office), vice-president, secretary, and treasurer. Board meetings generally are held once a month, unless otherwise necessary, and are open to the membership.

Any GGBFSC member who desires membership on the board of directors may be nominated. The general membership votes for the vacated board seats at the general membership annual meeting held in May. Officers are elected annually among and by the board members and serve a limited one-year term while all the board members serve two years terms.

 

President Susan House
skatemom3064@gmail.com
Vice President Jonas Lundberg
thelundbergs@earthlink.net
Secretary Terri Eggers
cracked_eggs41@hotmail.com
Treasurer Billie Sedlacek
billiesedlacek54@gmail.com

Board Members Chris Arendt cmarendt@new.rr.com
Holly Flanigan holly.flanigan@gmail.com
Natasha Geyer
ngeyer@new.rr.com
Kim Kendall kendallfamily1996@gmail.com
Jennifer Kreuser Jkreuser@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Manders jennifer.manders@snc.edu
Kyler Meredith kylermeredith31@gmail.com
Sarah Schoen sarahjschoen@yahoo.com
Marvin Winkler mwinkler22@sbcglobal.net
Tami Winstin twinstin1@att.net